Reviews

Jessica
9/7/2019
Food is good
Shelby
6/23/2019
Very fast delivery
Sherrie
5/17/2019
Dinner took an hour and a half to get to us but tasted good
Deanna
5/6/2019
Food is ALWAYS hot & fresh! Delivery is definitely a bonus!
Shelby
4/22/2019
Best Chinese food on the island. Fast delivery. Friendly, family owned business. My husband and I order from here frequently. Definitely recommend.
Susan
4/17/2019
The food was delivered fresh and piping hot and in a timely manner!
Robert
3/20/2019
Good food and great service thanks.
Deanna
3/1/2019
Always fresh and delicious!
Robert
2/9/2019
On time delivery, piping hot and delicious.
Irvin
12/21/2018
Everything was cooked excellent.
John
12/21/2018
Food was good and price was good also. I was dissappointed because my Sweet & Sour Chicken combination was suppose to come with pork fried rice and they sent white rice instead (which I didn't eat).
Merilee
12/1/2018
Great food and they are quick and efficient. Very pleasant personnel.
Joel
11/18/2018
Food was fabulous. Exactly how we ordered it. Was ready right on time.
John
11/12/2018
Always consistently good food . Been eating there over 10 years ...love the delivery service .
Annette
11/3/2018
This place is amazing
Goldie
10/15/2018
Quick and delicious
Mike
10/15/2018
New China Buffet is usually really good! Our most recent order for Sunday dinner was off-the-charts good! Everything was hot, seasoned well, and just super tasty! If you're looking for great Chinese takeaway, you can stop looking and start ordering!
PATRICIA
9/24/2018
Same as always... just perfect! I don't know if they've started using local shrimp, but it sure tasted like it! Great surprise!
Liz
9/2/2018
Food is always quick, hot & never too salty. Glad we found this place!
Lainey
8/21/2018
Great service, great food! But next time remember the plastic wear๐Ÿ˜‰
Robert
6/30/2018
Great food with quick nice service!
JOSEPH
5/9/2018
The BEST! Fantastic working Beyone Menu desktop, phone and ipad app for ording a delivery from New China. Fast service and delivery! The best food in the North East Florida and the south east jawja area. Thank YOU very much everyone at Beyond Menu and New China!
PATRICIA
5/4/2018
Only complaint is that I can't give their super friendly service 6 stars. Great food. Great people!
Nathaniel
5/1/2018
Great Service, Great Food
Mike
3/24/2018
Great food- timely delivery, that's just what I ordered.
Beverly
3/20/2018
Food and delivery was great
Mike
2/24/2018
General Tso's chicken is a standard weekly order.
Dena
2/22/2018
Food was delicious as always!
Donna
2/11/2018
Quick delivery, great food
Linda
1/17/2018
Yum!!!
Kenneth
12/28/2017
Just got to town best Chinese food I've had in a long time
Goldie
12/23/2017
Delivery was fast and food was good
PATRICIA
12/17/2017
Always 5โ˜† food with 10โ˜† service!
Gail
12/15/2017
Delicious food. Well presented. Ready when ordered. Will use many times again.
Deirdre
11/3/2017
Very prompt! Excellent Service.
Dena
9/27/2017
Everything was right on point!!! Delicious...
Linda
9/24/2017
Fast service! Yum.
Deborah
9/15/2017
Food was exceptionally good. Not normally fond of the food here but for some reason it was really good. New owners or chef perhaps.
Richard
8/31/2017
Excellent food - quick delivery. Have used them several times
Hoa
6/5/2017
very good food and fast
Shelby
4/29/2017
Love this place! Great food and friendly service!
Amy
4/21/2017
Easy to order online. Quick delivery. Very good food.
Eric
3/29/2017
Consistently good food and fast service for takeout what else could you ask
Patrick
11/11/2016
Always fast, friendly and accurate
Kimberly
10/23/2016
Food was so amazing!!!! Best Chinese one had in this area.
Matthew
8/22/2016
This is the best Chinese restaurant on the Island. Their food is really good, and made to order, so it hasn't been sitting in goo for 12 hours. If you really want crispier chicken, ask for the sauce on the side, and it becomes even better.
Dalton
8/20/2016
Great service and food
Justin
7/16/2016
Everyone enjoyed their food. Food was still piping hot when I got it home. Made quickly. Open late (hard to find on the island). Greeted with a smile. Seems like wonderful people and I would order from here again.
Any questions please call us.