New China

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with New China? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

330+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Abby

06/21/2024

This is our family’s favorite take out for Chinese food. We love the great taste and quality of the food. The owners are so fantastic, friendly & helpful. They are the best! We highly recommend them!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Joe

06/16/2024

Always delicious

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Joe

05/31/2024

Always excellent food

Amy

01/06/2024

Wonderful food made by a wonderful family! This is the only place on the island I will get Chinese food from.

Leslie

12/24/2023

Always satisfying, always plentiful!!

Barbe

12/21/2023

Always a tasty pleasure !

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Barbe

11/21/2023

Always tasty, prompt and friendly.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Joe

11/11/2023

Always excellent food

Megan

09/24/2023

Good food and friendly service. :-)

Tasty food

Joe

08/27/2023

Great food.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kim

08/23/2023

Always hot & fresh! Great service 😊

Leslie

08/13/2023

Always the freshest food, piping hot and delicious!! Generous portions, and attention to detail, every time!! Repeat customers for Life!!! ❤️

Meriah

07/25/2023

Our favorite go-to restaurant for Chinese

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Leslie

07/04/2023

A quick order of a few of our favorites, the food was hot, fresh, served in an appetizing presentation. The owners are courteous, welcoming, and greet us by name——like family——the best food in town!!

German

06/16/2023

I have been coming to NewChina for months now. The service has always been excellent and the food has alead been yummy. I recommend New China.

Tasty food

Fast service

Meriah

06/08/2023

I love the food from here!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Steve

06/06/2023

They always send food fast and hot. Friendly staff and service.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jennifer

05/23/2023

Best in town!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kim

03/31/2023

Always great food and service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Steve

03/23/2023

The only thing we didn’t like was the chicken fried rice. The chicken was bland. Seems steamed, maybe throw it in the wok with the rice and it would be better. Everything else was great as always

Fast service

Great value

Tasty food

German

03/22/2023

Service was great. Food was awesome.

Steve

03/19/2023

Always good food. Hot, and they’re quick when delivered.

Judy

03/12/2023

Great service!

George

03/12/2023

Exceptional service

Amanda

03/07/2023

Excellent quality. Absolutely delicious!

Thomas

02/16/2023

Excellent food

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

George

01/08/2023

Excellent service

George

12/26/2022

Excellent service - they always have a smile!

Jodi

12/09/2022

Always great

Steve

11/06/2022

Always great food. Fast friendly service and delivery!

Ashley

09/30/2022

Best on the island!! Not only is the food delicious but the service is always with a smile.

Leslie

07/29/2022

Thank you for the tastiest Chinese food, and the most friendly and fast service in the region!! We will be back, again and again!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

New China - Fernandina Beach, FL

1013 Amelia Plz, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034 Call us today: (904) 261-6598